Image1\
 

Main Station Hostel

big comfort - small price

 

Our hostel, which opened in 2011, is located in close proximity to the main train station in the heart of Berlin, and it offers high comfort at reasonable prices.

 

The underground station Westhafen, located near the hostel, is the ideal starting point for you to discover the city. It will only take you minutes by public transportation to get to the most popular clubs as well as to some of Berlin’s cultural highlights.

 

The most well known landmarks in the city like the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church (Gedächtniskirche), the Ku-Damm and the zoological gardens (Zoologischer Garten) are only 10 minutes away, the “Fernsehturm”, Berlin’s famous Soviet TV tower, and the Brandenburg Gate are roughly twenty minutes away.

 

Our multilingual staff will gladly help you plan your tour through our wonderful city, and will tell you about the secret spots that will allow you to see parts of Berlin that lie off the beaten path.

 

We also offer a bike rental service so you can get to know the city from a different perspective. For those of our guests arriving by car, we offer a fully monitored parking area right next to the hostel.

 

The Main Station Hostel features 32 very tastefully furnished rooms for single travelers and can also suit larger groups. The room categories include single or double occupancy rooms, suites with private living room, and dorm style rooms with up to 8 beds.

 

In our spacious restaurant and the adjoining Beach-Biergarten our guests can enjoy a breakfast buffet and snacks as well as selected hot and cold beverages.

 

Service is very important to us...


We are here(Google Map).

Image1\
 

Main Station Hostel

big comfort - small price

 

Unweit vom Hauptbahnhof, Mitten im Herzen Berlins gelegen, bietet unser 2011 eröffnetes Haus hohen Komfort zu bezahlbaren Preisen.

 

Der nahegelegene U- und S-Bahnhof Westhafen ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Stadt. In wenigen Minuten sind Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in Berlins beliebtesten Club- und Kulturmeilen.

 

Die bekanntesten Wahrzeichen der Stadt wie die Gedächtniskirche, der Ku-Damm und der Zoologische Garten sind innerhalb von ca. 10 Minuten, der Fernsehturm und das Brandenburger Tor innerhalb von ca. 20 Minuten erreichbar.

 

Unser mehrsprachiges Hotelpersonal wird Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Stadttour gerne beraten und Ihnen Tipps geben, um auch das Berlin jenseits der Reiseführer kennenzulernen.

 

Mit unserem Fahrradverleih Service bieten wir außerdem die Möglichkeit, die Stadt aus einer anderen Perspektive zu erleben. Für unsere Gäste, die mit PKW anreisen, haben wir einen überwachten Parkplatz Service direkt nebem dem Haus.

 

Von Alleinreisenden bis zu größeren Gruppen bietet das Main Station Hostel insgesamt 32 sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer in den Kategorien Einzel- und Doppelzimmer, Apartements mit eigenem Wohnzimmer oder Mehrbettzimmer mit 8 Betten.

 

In unserem großen Restaurant mit angeschlossenem Beach-Biergarten bieten wir unseren Gästen ein Frühstücksbuffet und Snacks sowie ausgewählte warme und kalte Getränke an.

 

Wir legen großen Wert auf Service...

 

Wir sind hier(Google-Map).